Washington Wine Country Map

Washington Wine Country Wineries

In Washington Wine Country, you will experience award-winning wines straight from the source and often poured by the wine-maker. The region contains the first AVA (American Vitacultural Area) – Yakima Valley AVA, which originated in 1983. Now, the over 240 wineries in Washington Wine Country include grapes from the regional AVA’s of Columbia Valley, Walla Walla Valley, Yakima Valley, Red Mountain, Rattlesnake Hills, Horse Heaven Hills and Naches Heights.

Below are links to the regions of Washington Wine Country. At participating wineries that charge a tasting fee, passengers can receive free tastings by presenting their current (within 10 days of arrival) in-bound Pasco/Tri-Cities, Walla Walla, or Yakima Alaska Airlines boarding pass. One waived tasting fee is available per boarding pass.

Taste and Tote
Participating Wineries in the Tri-Cities
Participating Wineries in Walla Walla Valley
Participating Wineries in Yakima Valley